IGHL Board of Directors

IGHL owes a debt of gratitude for the tireless efforts of our Board of Directors, as they provide direction, insight and support toward our collective mission.



Hon. Paul Pontieri, Chairman

Mayor, Village of Patchogue

Joshua D. Gleiber




Chris McCann, Vice Chairman

President, 1-800 Flowers.com

Stuart Gleiber

President, Abbot & Abbot Box Corporation


Dr. Joseph Morris, Secretary   

Dentist, Private Practice

Nella Hahn, LCSW

Social Worker, Private Practice


Brian J. Boyle, CPA, Treasurer

Business Operations Manager, Synchotron Light Source

Leah-Michelle Jefferson

Executive Director, Community Development Agency


William W. Archer


Thomas J. Killeen, Esq.

Principal, Thomas J. Killeen, P.C.


Gary Bencivenga

Owner, Fresh-Pressed Olive Oil and Retired, Direct Marketing Consultant

Michele M. Knapp

Vice President, Island Outreach Foundation


Thomas K. Cullen  

President & CEO, Crown Advertising Agency, Inc.

Donna LoDuca

VP of Accounting & HR, Dukal Corp. 


John Fallon

CEO, Orion Commodities Fund, LP

Michael Simonson, ESQ



Leonard Feinstein

Co-founder & Co-Chairman, Bed, Bath & Beyond

Jay I. Zuckerman

Retired, Peconic Bay Medical Center


Dr. Rena K. Ferguson